Contact us

For all general enquires, please contact us on: 01908 311112

Growing People 

Florie Bryant

Urb Farm Manager

 

The Urb Farm Between 196-198,

Windsor Street, Wolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 5DR

 

Email: florence.bryant@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk


Mobile: 07793 589872  

Telephone: 01908 311112

 

Think Food

Zoe Kingswood

Think Food Manager

 

MK Christian Foundation,

The square, Wolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 5HX

 

Email:

zoe.kingswood@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk

 

Telephone: 01908 525 095

 

Cycle Saviours

Adrain Lloyd

Cycle Saviours Manager

 

8 Hollin Lane, 

Stacey BushesWolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 6HT

 

Email:

adrian.lloyd@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk

 

Mobile: 07793 589880

Telephone: 01908 226968

 

 

Childcare Pathways

Claire Rolland

Childcare Manager

 

MK Christian Foundation,

The square, Wolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 5HX

 

Email:

claire.rolland@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk

 

Telephone: 01908 525 085

 

 

Foundation Training

Susan Chamberlain

Client Services Manager

 

MK Christian Foundation,

The square, Wolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 5HX

 

Email:

susan.chamberlain@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk

 

Telephone: 01908 525081

 

Foundation House

Liz Dallas

Hospitality 

MK Christian Foundation,

The square, Wolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 5HX

 

Email:

elizabeth.dallas@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk 

 

Telephone: 01908 311112

 

 

FH Design

Tim Miller

Graphic Designer

 

MK Christian Foundation,

The square, Wolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 5HX

 

Email:

tim.miller@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk

 

Telephone: 01908 525087

 

 

Admin and Finance

Angela Trotter

Finance Manager

 

MK Christian Foundation,

The square, Wolverton,

Milton Keynes, MK12 5HX

 

Email:

admin@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk

angela.trotter@mkchristianfoundation.co.uk 

 

Telephone: 01908 311112

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milton Keynes Christian Foundation